You Are My World

The days when I could not see the beauty in the sky,
The days when I did not feel the soothing breeze that stop by,
The days when the loneliness inside haunted and ushered me to cry,
The days when seconds were hours, and time would resist to pass by.

No, no,
None of that was agonizing,
None of that was desperation,
any more than the fact that you were missing.

It is the way I could view the world,
It is the way I could feel the world.

Oh my angel, will you help me see a better world?
Will you be my world? ❤

4 thoughts on “You Are My World

Leave a Reply

