2 Months Of Efforts

It has been nearly 2 months since I started using the gym facilities at my new office. It has been good so far. I think I’m able to hold on to it as a serious hobby, and I will  continue.

It reminds me of those days when math was intimidating back in the school, and I wished that I become as expert as my teacher was, overnight. It took a lot longer than overnight, and we did learn math decently well, and scored well.

I’m mature enough now, and don’t want to get good physique overnight, because, I like the taste of the physical exercise.

Leave a Reply

