Tongue

Tongue is a small thing, but what enormous damage can it do.

I was trying to tease a friend of mine on a whatsapp group yesterday night. I sort of felt my joke went in wrong direction, however, I presumed that it wasn’t so rude or not funny at all and it wouldn’t disturb him. Like I wrote for myself a few days ago, on how I go beyond the limits in teasing friends, it repeated. This time, I was being careful, yet, I sort of assumed he would take it as a joke. I’ve seen him for taking things lightly. But looks like he hasn’t been liking this.
Plus, as a bonus to screw my morning, a bad dream woke me up. It was quite uncomfortable a dream.
I decided, I will try my best, no matter how close somebody is, to understand my limits with my words. I will choose them carefully. It looks like I just can’t be funny without being rude.🙂 Benign violation is the word I could recall for these jokes, and clearly, I’m not any capable of cracking them.🙂
Watch that if you find it funny. I watched it a long time ago.

Leave a Reply

