Limits

It seems to me that with friends, we often say things we don’t mean especially when we are teasing them.🙂 I try not to go beyond my limits, but sometimes, very unknowingly I say things I do not mean, and mess things up. As my motivation is not to hurt them with my words, it keeps happening without my knowledge.
I think I know my limits now, and when to stop for the reason that although I’m fine to hear a rebuking voice from friends, I think I cannot take it and digest as I’m not so used to it. Nevertheless, when this does happen, I take a while to digest, and then I’m fine. I do not think I deliberately lose my friends for some silly reason. A Friend In Need, Is A Friend Indeed.🙂

Leave a Reply

