A Tribute

It is not very often that you come across people who are so lively and full of life that you start envying them. Most of the time, I’ve some solution for any technical problem at our office, within our team. When it comes to life out of office, I’m still a rookie. Those who know me well keep repeating it.

I just wanted to leave this post as a tribute to couple of my good friends from whom I keep learning life lessons. I kind of felt it today. So, writing it down. No matter how difficult things are for them, they are nice and kind even when they do not have to be. The toughest thing, it seems to me, is to love no matter what, and live as life unfolds, happily and they seem to be very good at it. I’m learning from you guys. While I’m your mentor inside office, you are my mentors outside office. You are the best. I wish everything goes really well for you and you get around all the problems.

2 thoughts on “A Tribute

Leave a Reply

