The Only Person You Should Be Better Than

To someone like me who finds it hard to overcome thyself, the hardest thing is the following.

Picture Credit: http://thispageisaboutwords.com/

It is such an inspiring quote, but hard one to practice. I try to be better than what I was yesterday. Often I’m awestruck when I see people who stay happy no matter what. What an amazing strength they have. I often envy them, if have to be very honest. Envy them and try to overcome myself to push myself up by a considerable extent. It is when I fall doing so that I get that horrible feeling that shuts me down for a while, completely. I’m looking for that rhythm of life, if there is such thing existing. Have you found it yet?

 

Leave a Reply

