Queen The Film

I watched the movie Queen this week. I booked tickets this time to avoid the queue.
The crux of the movie is a young girl who has grown up in an orthodox family finds her stance for the way she is, and I think by changing herself when she is pushed away by her fiance.

Picture Credit:
Wikipedia

Kangana

Although I couldn’t understand every dialogue of the movie, I enjoyed watching it, and appreciated many characters in the movie. It seems, everybody has reasons for the way they are as shown in the movie, from the lead actress to her fiance, to her friend VJ to the prostitute from Amsterdam. The more we push our self to appreciate people for being themselves, the happy we keep ourselves, I guess or should I say, we do good by pushing people to change, but lose them if we don’t do it in a sensitive way, as it happens in the movie? I wonder..
I’m often miserably confused, too. I find it difficult to decide what is good and what is bad.. Nevermind, the life still rolls.. The week still runs.. The years still pass.. :) 

One thought on “Queen The Film

Leave a Reply

