Lost In Translation

It is an old movie, and I watched it quite some time back. Was talking to a friend yesterday about some movies, and I thought of watching this one again, and I did watch it today.

I get carried away in the emotions of the characters, and I don’t know if that is good or bad. As I watched the last scene of the movie, I felt like I was losing someone I never even met, and nostalgic. Uhh! Exaggeration? No. I felt it, and I’m writing it down here.🙂 I don’t know if that makes any sense.

It’s a nice movie. At least it is of a type I like.

Leave a Reply

