Vacations!

This Thursday, I’m going home. Obviously, it is going to be a long weekend as 2 days of off adds to the weekend, but you know, it doesn’t last long, don’t know if the clock in the mind thinks that way.

Every time I hear someone say “Time flies! ” or when I feel that for myself, the general notion I get is “Who runs the clock against our wish either too fast, or too slow?!” Even when the “seconds” needle in the wall clock is driving up against the gravitation, or when the “minutes” needle is holding on to its position for a minute, they keep their pace. I wonder how time manages to fly yet, sometimes, again, not always.

Anyways, done with the preamble🙂

Plans don’t really workout well, but, I’m going home keeping some in mind. Gotta see how they turn out. If they start to work well, I wish time doesn’t fly so that I can finish up things, otherwise, you know, you got it!

Just to add, this week has been very nice so far. Which means, time, probably, did fly!😉

Leave a Reply

