It just lingers..

I read this post last week. I read it again today.

I don’t know how this sounds to me after a few months or years. Yet I’m writing this.

I know I’m not qualified to talk about the topic written over there – startup – as I don’t have the necessary knowledge to write or to talk about it. Yet, this thought keeps lingering in me – and in a lot of people out there I guess.

If I can figure out something that matches what’s written in the last 2 paragraphs of the above article, I will take it up. I read/I write, but I’ve not struck at anything like that yet..

Leave a Reply

