The yourself in you!

Have you ever felt you should have done something, that you, kinda not used to do? I mean, the “yourself” in you doesn’t let you do it while you, from the deepest of your mind, really want to.

I feel this quite frequently. It’s terrible when you don’t have the chance to do that thing anymore. I wonder how I could let myself out and be what I want to be.

There doesn’t exist a “Click here to change!” button that can change thyself overnight, and the sooner one realizes this, the better it is. This transition is perhaps a gradual one, or its progress can’t really be felt. So the next time you feel contrary with “yourself”, just try to overcome “yourself” I will try to do this!

Leave a Reply

