Mimbolove – My (yet 2 b approved) WordPress theme!

I’ve been occupied after office hours for the last 2 months doing one thing. I don’t know if it is fair to say I spent my time on this task very religiously, but I finalized on writing(or partly writing, coz rest is stolen code :0 ) a WordPress theme. I named it after a combination of Kannada words as

Mimbolove = Mimba(=Blog) + Olavu(=Love)

A screenshot of how it looks is here: http://mimbolove.wordpress.com/

I’m just hoping that my theme gets approved into the WordPress theme directory. If it is rejected, I won’t quit until it is approved!

Leave a Reply

