A bad day today

Working in support functions could get kind of uncomfortable sometimes.I had a very bad day today, I must say. Silly user mistakes routed to me, people who don’t care about reading manual or help message, issues where I’m totally helpless but have to answer, issues where a possible solution is given but it is not accepted, issues I can’t fix or understand(this drove me uncomfortable the most) etc etc, if I have to list some, all in single day, 8 hours. Damn it!While I blame all these guys, the other part of mine says, I myself should get better, and better than I’m today.

All in all, it was a bad day!

and sometimes I wish I could make myself a freelancing job, stay home, doing just about what I want. Nothing else. But, it is hard to make one..

–bye

Leave a Reply

